Hide menu

Staff at the unit for Mathematics

Head of unit

George Baravdish
Phone: 011 - 36 3118
Office: Spetsen 5206

Administrator

Åsa Dahl
Phone: 011 - 36 3480
Office: Spetsen 5208

Contact information to all group members
Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Claes Algström Assistant Lecturer SP5204 011-36 3632 claes.algstrom@liu.se
George Baravdish Assistant Professor SP5209 011-36 3118 george.baravdish@liu.se
Åsa Dahl Administrator SP5208 011-36 3480 asa.dahl@liu.se
Mikael Hansson Assistant Lecturer  SP5123 --- mikael.hansson@liu.se
Peter Holgersson Assistant Lecturer SP6115 011-36 3461 peter.holgersson@liu.se
Michael Hörnquist Professor TP6168 011-36 3381 michael.hornquist@liu.se
Tomas Johansson Senior Lecturer SP5204 --- tomas.johansson@liu.se
Zhuangwei Liu Senior Lecturer SP5211 011-36 3321 zhuangwei.liu@liu.se
Krzysztof Marciniak Senior Lecturer SP5207 011-36 3320 krzysztof.marciniak@liu.se
Martin Nyberg PhD student SP5214 011-36 3104 martin.nyberg@liu.se
Natalia Oksimets Assistant Lecturer SP5205 --- natalia.oksimets@liu.se
Berkant Savas Senior Lecturer SP5209 011-36 3112 berkant.savas@liu.se
Olof Svensson Senior Lecturer SP5210 011-36 3264 olof.svensson@liu.se

Page manager: george.baravdish@liu.se
Last updated: Tue Oct 02 10:53:59 CEST 2018