Hide menu

Personnel

Bild

Tobias Andersson Granberg, Associate Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 32 13
Email: toban@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7221, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Lars Backåker, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 81
Email: lars.backaker@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7206, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Stefan Engevall, Associate Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 43
Email: steen@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7208, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Anna Gustafsson, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 28
Email: anna.gustafsson@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7206, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Martin Heljedal, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 32 99
Email: martin.heljedal@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7202, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Johan Holmgren, Associate Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 36 05
Email: johan.holmgren@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 6205, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Martin Joborn, Guest Lecturer

Phone: +46 (0) 11 -
Email: martin.joborn@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 6205, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Maria

Maria Johansson, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 04
Email: maria.johansson@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 8212, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Henric Jonsson, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 30 31
Email: henric.jonsson@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 6202, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Magnus Lindskog, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 32 90
Email: magnus.lindskog@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 6204, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Anna Norin, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 30 12
Email: annli@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 8212, Campus Norrköping

 

 


FP

Fredrik Persson, Associate Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 33 05
Email: fredrik.persson@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7212, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Martin Rudberg, Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 13-28 15 66
Email: martin.rudberg@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7214, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Krisjanis Steins, Adjunkt

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 05
Email: krisjanis.steins@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 8204, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Ngoc Hien Thi Nguyen, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 32 93
Email: ngoc.hien.thi.nguyen@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 8213, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild på Anna

Micael Thunberg, PhD Student

Phone: +46 (0) 11 -
Email: micael.thunberg@liu.se
Office: Spetsen 6202, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Johanna Törnquist Krasemann, Associate Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 11-36 34 45
Email: Johanna.Tornquist.Krasemann@itn.liu.se
Office: Spetsen 7222, Campus Norrköping

 

 


Bild

Peter Värbrand, Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 13-28 10 11
Email: peter.varbrand@liu.se
Office: Origo 3159, Valla

 

 


Page manager: fredrik.persson@liu.se
Last updated: Wed Aug 17 13:44:44 CEST 2011